Official website of Ski Lifts of 4 Vallées

MENU LIVE
La Côt - Le Châble (Bruson)-252
/
Itinéraire - Activité d'hiver

La Côt - Le Châble (Bruson)

The route starts off in La Côt (1549 m) and passes through Les Mayens du Châble before reaching La Giète. From here you can get back to the village of Bruson by following the road that runs parallel to the one which goes to Les Mayens de Bruson.
To reach Le Châble from La Giète, the route heads towards the hamlet of Les Barmes, crosses the cantonal road at the summit of Le Châble and finishes close to the school buildings. Skiers can take a short path and cross a walkway to reach the valley station of the cable car service to Verbier and Bruson (820 m).


Please note :

Itineraries are officially designated off-piste routes, marked on the piste map as yellow lines, a single line of yellow poles in the snow marks the direction of an itinerary route. Itineraries are bounded 20m on each side of the yellow poles.

Live map here
Characteristics
Level Marked off-piste trails


Contact

Thyon Veysonnaz Nendaz Verbier
© Copyright 4 Vallées
Réalisation et hébergement : B4F

Offizielle Webseite von bergbahnen von 4 Vallées

MENU LIVE
La Côt - Le Châble (Bruson)-252
/
Itinéraire - Activité d'hiver

La Côt - Le Châble (Bruson)

Die Strecke beginnt in La Côt (1549 m) und durchquert die Mayens du Châble bis nach La Giète. Von hier aus können Sie in das Dorf Bruson zurückkehren, indem Sie der Strasse folgen, die parallel zur Strasse in Richtung Mayens de Bruson verläuft.
Der Weg von La Giète hinunter nach Le Châble folgt der Route in Richtung des Weilers Les Barmes, überquert die Kantonsstrasse auf der Höhe von Le Châble und endet schliesslich in der Nähe der Schulgebäude. Ein kurzer Weg und eine Passerelle erlauben den Skifahrern, die Talstation der Gondelbahnen zu erreichen, die nach Verbier und Bruson (820 m) führen.

Bemerkung:

Die Skirouten sind auf der Pistenkarte mit einer gelben Linie gekennzeichnet. Im Gelände sind sie mit oben gelben und orangen Markierungspfosten gekennzeichnet. Die Skirouten sind auf jeder Seite der Markierung auf 20 Meter begrenzt.

Die interaktive Karte finden Sie hier.
 
Merkmale
Ebene Route ausserhalb der markierten Pisten


Kontakt

Thyon Veysonnaz Nendaz Verbier
© Copyright 4 Vallées
Powered by Ourea Services