Official website of Ski Lifts of 4 Vallées

MENU LIVE
/ / / Audi Shred Day
Events - Top Event
Back
Audi Shred Day
Audi Shred Day
22 February 9:30 - 16:30 Top Event

Audi Shred Day

Freestyle Initiation

Your snowboard and freeski day - work on your tricks under professional guidance!

You love skiing and snowboarding, like to be in the park from time to time and want to work on your tricks with a coach? Then the Audi Shred Days are the right place for you! We offer different trainings with real professionals for children and teenagers up to 18 years. Bet that you will rock the park differently after this day?

Participation is free, you just pay the reduced lift ticket and your meals. On site you will be looked after by professional guides. Attention: The number of participants is limited. We are looking forward to you!

Registration


Information
Funpark 1988 Thyon - Les Collons
+41 79 923 33 99
roxane@thyon-region.ch
share this event

events

which could interest you See all the events
12 Apr
Gaëtan's Concert- CANCELLED the star of the little ones
18 Jul
Mont-Fort sunrise On 3 Saturdays in July and August, from the top of Mont-Fort, watch the sun rise majestically from behind the mountain tops… followed by a hearty breakfast and unlimited use of all the lifts during the whole day !
25 Jul
Mont-Fort sunrise On 3 Saturdays in July and August, from the top of Mont-Fort, watch the sun rise majestically from behind the mountain tops… followed by a hearty breakfast and unlimited use of all the lifts during the whole day !
Thyon Veysonnaz Nendaz Verbier
© Copyright 4 Vallées
Réalisation et hébergement : B4F

Site officiel des remontées mécaniques des 4 Vallées

MENU LIVE
/ / / Audi Shred Day
Evénements - Top Event
Retour
Audi Shred Day
Audi Shred Day
22 février 9:30 - 16:30 Top Event

Audi Shred Day

Initiation de Freestyle

Ta journée de freeski et snowboard : viens peaufiner ta technique sous la conduite de professionnels.

Tu aimes le ski et snowboard et tu aimes pratiquer le freeski et snowboard dans le parc de temps en temps ? Tu voudrais avoir l’occasion de peaufiner ta technique avec un véritable expert ? Alors, les Audi Shred Days sont exactement ce qu’il te faut ! Nous proposons différents entraînements donnés par des professionnels pour les teens et les enfants jusqu'à 18 ans. On parie qu’après cette journée, tu feras un malheur dans le parc?

Pour participer, tu dois payer ton forfait pour les remontées mécaniques (souvent à un prix réduit) et ton repas. Sur place, tu seras encadré par des moniteurs professionnels. Attention : le nombre de participants est limité. Nous nous réjouissons de t’accueillir!

Inscriptions


Informations
Funpark 1988 Thyon - Les Collons
+41 79 923 33 99
roxane@thyon-region.ch
partager cet évènement

évènements

qui pourraient vous interesser Voir tous les évènements
12 avr.
Concert de Gaëtan - ANNULÉ la star des petits
18 juil.
Lever du soleil au Mont-fort Lors de 3 samedis de juillet et août, depuis le Mont-Fort, observez le lever du soleil sur les montagnes environnantes, puis savourez un petit déjeuner… et profitez des remontées mécaniques toute la journée !
25 juil.
Lever du soleil au Mont-fort Lors de 3 samedis de juillet et août, depuis le Mont-Fort, observez le lever du soleil sur les montagnes environnantes, puis savourez un petit déjeuner… et profitez des remontées mécaniques toute la journée !
Thyon Veysonnaz Nendaz Verbier
© Copyright 4 Vallées
Réalisation et hébergement : B4F